Split Infinitives by K J Rollinson

Split Infinitives by K J Rollinson.

2 thoughts on “Split Infinitives by K J Rollinson

  1. Janice Wald

    Dear Kathy,
    Thank you so much for visiting my blog just now. I am glad that you liked my meet and greet. I overuse the word that. Do you have any articles about that?
    Thank you again for your visit to my site today and for liking my blog post.
    Janice

    Reply
    1. kathyrollinson Post author

      Janice, I don’t have any articles on the word ‘that’ but I entered into my search engine ‘the word “that” ‘ and quite a few sites came up. One said to treat the word ‘that’ like a cuss word!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

