‘A Twist of Fairy Tales’

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Dragon Post

Cover 'A Twist of Fairy Tales'

I have had the following article accepted by a U.K top magazine ‘Writing Magazine’, they have informed me it will appear in the near future.

I have spoken on a few occasions, in various articles, about how I get inspiration for writing my books and ‘A Twist of Fairy Tales’ my latest book, is an example. I am a member of a writing group and the leader of the group, Joy Lennick, author, asked us to write a modern fairy story based on the classic ‘Little Red Riding Hood.’ I wrote ‘Little Scarlett Hudson,’ which is included in the book, and from this story, eight more flew from my pen – or should I say from my computer.

If you are looking for a birthday or a Christmas present ‘A Twist of Fairy Tales’ is a perfect choice. The book is aimed at children 6- 10 years of age, and…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

