My Interview With Viv Drewa — Indie Author, Owl Enthusiast, and a Wonderful Woman

johntuckermustlive

Image

I’ve know Viv for a couple of years and she’s always supported me by sharing my posts and encouraging me in my literary endeavors. I’ve come to know her as a thoughtful women with a great outlook on life, and a strangely unshakable attraction to anything pertaining to owls. Read on and get to know the person behind the @V@.

*

*

INTERVIEW

*

Hi Viv.  Let’s start you out with a softball question.  What made you become a writer?

*

It’s something I’ve always wanted to do. I loved reading at an early age so that just came naturally.

*

Do you like listening to different kinds of music while you write or one genre in particular?

*

No. I like it quiet when I’m writing.

*

You’re also a blogger and you do plenty of sharing as well. What makes you feel good about helping others?

*

Yes…

View original post 1,084 more words

Leave a Reply

